Everyday

SONY DSC

Hi guys, today I want to talk about my everyday make-up look. I’m a girl who doesn’t like to wear a ton of make-up. I like to keep it light and simple, a winged eyeliner for a fresh and bright look and eyebrows to frame my face. When I’ve more time in the morning and I’m in to make-up, I’ll use concealer to even out my skin tone, bronzer to shape my face and a colorful lipstick.

For my everyday make-up look I use a eyeliner pen from Dolly Wink, definitely my favorite eyeliner pen I’ve ever tried. Compared to other eyeliner pens with felted tips, the Dolly Wink eyeliner has a brush instead, so you can draw thin strokes easily. For my eyebrows I use a eyeshadow from UNE in the color S13. It’s a brown grey-ish color, which looks very natural.

Time to put my glasses on and I’m ready to head out!

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

 

 

Leave a comment